One Direction Fans Are Terrifying

I don’t want to say much here in case they come across my blog, so I’ll be brief.

GQ made 5 covers – one of each of the stars of One Direction.  On the cover with Harry Styles, who it is no secret is a ladies man – they wrote “He’s up all night to get lucky”.

The responses are terrifying and can be found here.

Some of my favourite responses:

  • DO YOU REALIZE HOW MANY PEOPLE WANT TO CASTRATE THE PEOPLE WHO WORK FOR THIS SHITTY MAGAZINE?
  • I’ll fucking kill you
  • GQ NEEDS TO SHUT THE FUCK UP BEFORE I BREAK MY GLASS NAIL FILE IN TWO AND STAB THEM IN THE EYES
  • I WILL SHOVE THE HARRY DOLL ON YOUR BUMHOLE
  • whAT THE FUCK THEY MADE LOUIS LOOK LIKE AN ASSHOLE I S2G HE IS A FUCKING ANGEL I AM GOING TO FIND GQ AND FUCKING BOMB THEM SEE YOU IN JAIL
  • GQ MAGAZINE THIS IS AN INDIRECT TO YOUR EDITOR IM GOING TO TAKE YOUR TESTICLES AND POUND THEM WITH A HAMMER IM UP ALL NIGHT TO FUCK U UP BYE
  • GQ MAGAZINE CAN GO FUCK THEMSELVES WITH A CHAINSAW UP THEIR ASSHOLE TILL IT MUTILATES THEIR INSIDES
Leave a Reply

